Nokia naming conventions

Nokia Conversations explains the naming conventions for Nokia Phones. The N series remains, which will have the flagship handsets, the X series will have devices that focus on social entertainment, the E series will continue to have devices for business and productivity and the C series represents the core range of devices.

Read the rest of the article here.

Keep coming back for more news, reviews and general talk! Follow us on twitter, we’re @myportableworld.

Published by

Raghu Kannan

Drummer, Car enthusiast and wanna be rally driver, between jobs and loving it! @raghukannan

Leave us a Comment